Working on sending and need to come back to it later? You can use the Drafts feature to do just that!

During the creation of your send, you will see Save Draft at the top right of the screen. Select that to save your draft.

You will be prompted to name your draft. Next select Save and Exit.

You will also get a prompt to save your draft if you select the 'X' in the top right corner.

After saving your draft you can access it from the Orders tab. Selecting the name of the draft will allow you to continue the send.

Drafts cannot be deleted. When you are ready, select your draft and finish the send.

Did this answer your question?