Don't like the current fields associated with some of your Shopify Products? Not to worry! There is now a way to restore the fields to your original Shopify text on products.

To restore the fields to the original Shopify text, please follow these steps:

Step 1: Navigate to Products, and select the product you'd like to update. Once opened, you can select the green Shopify icon next to each field.


Step 2: Once you've select the green Shopify icon, the icon will surface the following warning message:


Step 3: After selecting “Connect Field”, the field will become gray and have a locked symbol next to it.


Step 4: Save. Once Shopify is synced again (either automated or manually), the field will revert to the original Shopify text and remain locked.


For additional assistance please contact your Marketplace contact at Postal.

Did this answer your question?