Approved items can be removed from being able to send by deleting the item entirely from your My Items section.

The item will still exist in the Marketplace and can be approved again later. This is useful if you want to no longer offer this item and have no plans to edit and add it back immediately. Items can only be deleted one at a time.


Deleting an Approved Item

As an Admin, start by selecting Marketplace then My Items. Find the item you wish to delete, then hover over the item and select 'View This Item'.

Next, select 'Actions' then 'Delete'. Confirm that you want to delete the item.

You will receive a confirmation message in the top right that your item has been successfully deleted.


If you have any questions, please reach out to the Support team!

Did this answer your question?