At times, it may be necessary to remove or reset an Integration for troubleshooting or administrative reasons. In this article, we'll outline how to reset and remove integrations, as well as some situations where we recommend an Integration reset.


Removing an Integration

Removing an integration is quick and easy. Simply go to Profile Settings > Integrations and select the integration you wish to remove. From here, you'll be brought to your toggle screen.

In the upper right-hand corner under your profile, find the Actions dropdown and then click 'Remove Integration'.


Resetting an Integration

To reset an integration, go to Profile Settings > Integrations and select the integration you wish to remove. From here, you'll be brought to your toggle screen.

Under the option that says Activate, toggle the button to Disabled and then click 'Save' at the bottom of your screen. Wait a few minutes. Then, toggle the button back to Enabled and click 'Save' again.

Give your integration about 20 minutes to fully reset after clicking 'Save' the second time.

When Should I Reset an Integration?

  • If you notice your contacts aren't syncing over properly

  • If you notice your contact ownership isn't syncing over properly

  • If you are getting a processing or Access Token error that is not Budget or Fund related.


Need help? Reach out to our Support Team for further assistance!

Did this answer your question?