A Funds Management Billing account may be deleted by anyone with an Admin role. This feature is useful if you accidentally created a billing account and realize you don't need it.

Prerequisites:

  • The billing account must have a $0 balance

  • Billing account must not be in use by the Account or any Team

  • Billing account must be Funds Management; deleting Subscription billing account is not supported

Deleting the Fund Management Billing Account

  1. Starting at the Admin Profile select Billing > Accounts

  2. Find the Fund Management Billing Account you wish to delete and select Edit

  3. In the top-right corner select Actions > Delete

Did this answer your question?